Absence of Posts

Wow. It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, and kind of embarrassing that I’m posting my first blog of the year in February. I’ve been incredibly busy since my last post. I’ve been going through some stuff, some good and some bad, but mostly just trying to balance daily life.

The last thing I posted was about the NaNoWriMo Challenge, which I did attempt. Unfortunately, I did not complete the challenge (I was about 19,000 words short), but I accomplished sparking a fire for a story I think has the potential of being a great novel. So I have been working on and will continue to complete and polish that work.

I also attended the Phoenix Comic Con Fan Fest back in December. So look forward to seeing a blurb and some pictures for that. Just in time for Amazing Arizona Comic Con!

I’m so on top of things.

Leave a Reply

